Home  > Contact us  > OUR OFFICES

OUR OFFICES

SUPERVAC

1170, chemin Industriel
Lévis
(Quebec) CANADA
G7A 1B3

Phone: (418) 839-5702
Toll-free: (866) 839-5702
Fax: (418) 839-1816

Quote request :
sales@supervac.co

Accounting :
Receivable : recevable@supervac.co
Payable : payable@supervac.co


Parts :  parts@supervac.co
Services : info@supervac.co


Purchases : purchasing@supervac.co

FOR US SALES

Mark Kearney
Regional Sales Manager
C 774-454-3517
mkearney@supervac.co


AUTHORIZED US DISTRIBUTORS

For Ohio and Pennsylvania

Total Equipment Solutions
13181 State Route 45, Lisbon
Ohio 44432
(304)387-9400
totalequipmentsolutions1@yahoo.com

 

For Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

Environmental Equipment Sales and Service
11 John Road, Sutton
Massachusetts, 01590
508-917-8889
dan.cowher@eess-llc.com

www.eess-llc.com

 

For Colorado, Wyoming and Montana 

Ameri-Tech Equipment Company
970 Oildale Street, Evansville
Wyoming, 82636
(307) 234-9921
http://307atec.com

 

For Florida 

Sunbelt Waste Equipment
2201 N.W. 22nd Street, Pompano Beachn
Florida 33069
561-274-8505
Drew Weil or Micky Chavez
drewweil@sunbeltwaste.com

 

For Utah, Idaho and Nevada 

Ogden Polar Group
PO Box 9
Willard, Utah 84340
385-368-1093
Jed Smedley
Jed@ogdenpolar.com

Atlantic Canada

For New Brunswick, PEI, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland and Labrador

Saunders equipment
57 pepin Rd, Fredericton
New Brunswick, E3B 8J9
1-506-459-5888
Harry Smith
hsmith@saunders.nb.ca

 

Name

First name

Phone number

Questions & comments

 

Your e-mail

   


Custom project:
ask a quote

 

See also

Commercial fairs


All rights reserved.

FaceBook  
Phone number : (418) 839-5702 - Toll free : 1 866 839-5702 - Fax : (418) 839-1816
1170, chemin Industriel, Lévis, Québec (Canada), G7A 1B3